Ads Top

A.C.E unveils new sets of teasers for new collaboration project

alt="A.C.E's Project official concept teaser photo

The rising Kpop boy group named "A.C.E" unveils new sets teaser for their upcoming collaboration project. A great way to start the year. Isn't it? A new proposed project meant to be with another western artist. A.c.e had already done their first-ever collab with "Hcue," a french producer and DJ.


Hcue once said that he accidentally came across their music video which is "Callin," and after he decided to take them for a music collaboration which turned out to be "I Feel So Lucky".


A.C.E - I FEEL SO LUCKY FT. HCUE






OFFICIAL GROUP CONCEPT TEASER PHOTO




alt="A.C.E's Project official concept teaser photo 2

This year of the ox, 2021, A new branded and stylish collaboration will be 

🎧 Release On

2021.01.08 14:00 (KST)

2021.01.08 00:00 (EST)

2021.01.07 21:00 (PST)


After 6 months of hiatus after Goblin's concept theme last September 2020, "My Favorite Boys," This truly beyond expected music collaboration is worth anticipating. 


SEE THE MEMBER's PHOTO TEASER (INDIVIDUAL)

alt="A.C.E's Project official concept teaser photo JUN
A.C.E JUN

alt="A.C.E's Project official concept teaser photo DONGHUN
A.C.E DONGHUN



alt="A.C.E's Project official concept teaser photo WOW
A.C.E WOW



alt="A.C.E's Project official concept teaser photo KIMBYEONGKWAN
A.C.E KIM BYEONGKWAN



alt="A.C.E's Project official concept teaser photo CHAN
A.C.E CHAN


Are you excited to know which artist they gonna collaborate with? Catch for more on their Official Twitter and Instagram. Who caught your eye to be your A.C.E's bias? Let us know in the comments below.


No comments:

Powered by Blogger.