Ads Top

Big winners at the 34th Golden Disc Awards

The 34th Golden Disc Awards celebrated music's best of 2019 and highlighted those who stood up among the rest. The two-day event took place on January 4 and 5 at the Gocheok Skydome in Seoul. Day 1 awarded the biggest digital releases and Day 2 celebrated the best artists in physical album category.

Day 1 winners are as follows:

Digital Song of the Year (Daesang) - BTS

Digital Song Division Bonsang - JANNABI, MC the Max, ITZY, AKMU, Chungha, BLACKPINK' Jennie, Paul Kim, Girl's Generation's Taeyon, TWICE and BTS

Best Group - MAMAMOO

Best Solo Artist - MAMAMOO's Hwasa

Best New Artist - TXT, ITZY

Best R&B/Hip Hop - Block B's Zico

Best Trot - Song Ga In

Next Generation Award - Kim Jae Hwan, AB6IX, ATEEZ

Producer's Award: Bang Si Hyuk

Day 2 winners are as follows:

Album of the Year (Daesang) - BTS

Album Division Bonsang - BTS, NCT Dream, TWICE, SEVENTEEN, EXO's Baekhyun, MONSTA X, EXO-SC, GOT7, NU'EST, Super Junior

Best Performance - (G)I-DLE, ASTRO

K-Pop Star Award - BTS

Best OST - Gummy

Cosmopolitan Artist Award - TWICE, NU'EST

TikTok Golden Disc Popularity Award - BTS

Congratulations to every artists!

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.