New Army song features enlisted idols from SHINee, EXO, Infinite, BTOB, 2AM and more

On November 6, a music video for a new army song was released. "Run Run" features an amazing roster of idols including SHINee's Key, EXO's Xiumin, 2AM's Jo Kwon and Jeong Jinwoon, Yoon Ji Sung, INFINITE's Sunggyu, BTOB's Changsub and actors Kim Min Suk and Lee Jae Kyoon.

Post a Comment