BRWN, represents Philippines on the 2019 Asia Song Festival in South Korea

BRWN, made up of composer/singer Max Antonio Guerero, guitarist/musical arranger Migs Raneses, keyboardist/bassist and arranger Norman Peradilla, and drummer Stanley Seludo will represent the Philippines in this year's Asia Song Festival. The band signed under MCA Music Inc. (Universal Music Philippines) will be performing on both days of the festival that will take place in Ulsan Stadium.

Asia Song Festival is an annual pop music festival that showcase talents from Asian countries. This year, the line-up is announced

October 11, featured artist are WINNER, Eric Nam, and APRIL along with Jannine Weigel from Thailand, Dami Im from Australia, Alvin Chong from Malaysia, Vu Cat Tuong from Vietnam and BRWN from the Philippines.

Then on October 12, line-up are as followed Sunmi, Kim Jae Hwan, Ha Sung Woon, Stray Kids, ITZY, AB6IX, UV, N.Flying, ONF, Jeong Sewoon, The Boyz, Lovelyz’s Kei, ATEEZ, DreamCatcher, Jannine Weigel, Dami Im, and BRWN.

SF9’s Chani, Stray Kids’ Hyunjin, and ITZY’s Yeji will MC the event, which will later air via MBC’s “Music Core.”

Participating artists are awarded a plaque of appreciation by the Korean Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism.

Take a look at BRWN's music that they will take to the Asian stage!



Post a Comment